October 2011

October 2011 Pick History



Monday Oct 31

20 Dime-Chargers -loss

----------------------------------------------------

Sunday Oct 30

60 Dime

Philly - WINNER

20 Dime - 7pt. teaser- Texans & 49ers - WINNER
10 Dime - Vikings -
WINNER

10 Dime - Patriots -loss

---------------------------------------------------------

Saturday Oct 29

25 Dime - Illinois - WINNER
25 Dime - Ohio State - WINNER
25 Dime - Washington = WINNER

25 Dime - Clemson=loss

---------------------------------------------------------

Friday Oct 28

30 Dime - Rangers -loss

----------------------------------------------

Thursday Oct 27

20 Dime

Cardinals - WINNER

-------------------------------------------

Tuesday Oct 25

10 Dime -Florida International -loss

-------------------------------------------


Monday Oct 24

20 Dime

Jaguars - WINNER

------------------------------------------------

Sunday Oct 23

50 Dime

Jets - WINNER

25 Dime

Falcons - WINNER


-------------------------------------------------

Saturday Oct 22

50 Dime

Notre Dame & Wisconsin -loss

----------------------------------------------

Friday Oct 21

40 Dime

Louisville - WINNER

----------------------------------------------

Thursday Oct 20

20 Dime
 
Rangers - WINNER

10 Dime

Arizona - WINNER


-----------------------------------------------

Wednesday Oct 19

20 Dime

Cardinals - WINNER

---------------------------------------------------

Monday Oct 17

40 Dime

Jets - WINNER

------------------------------------------------------

Sunday Oct 16

80 Dime

Philly Eagles - WINNER

20 Dime

Atlanta Falcons - WINNER

20 Dime

Dallas Cowboys - WINNER


------------------------------------------------------

Saturday Oct 15

50 Dime

Michigan State - WINNER


20 Dime

Maryland -loss

------------------------------------------------------

Friday Oct 14

30 Dime

Hawaii -loss

-----------------------------------------------

Thursday Oct 13

50 Dime

USC - WINNER

20 Dime

Detroit Tigers - WINNER

-------------------------------------------------------

Wednesday Oct 12

50 Dime

Texas Rangers - WINNER

------------------------------------------------

Tuesday Oct 11

50 Dime

Detroit Tigers - WINNER

-----------------------------------------------

Monday Oct 10

20 Dime

Detroit Lions - WINNER


----------------------------------------------

Sunday Oct 9

75 Dime

Eagles -loss


----------------------------------------------


Saturday Oct 8
 
60 Dime

2 Team - 7 pt. Teaser

Oklahoma & North Carolina - Push


20 Dime - Nebraska-loss

20 Dime - Detroit Tigers -loss


----------------------------------------------

Friday Oct 7


20 Dime

Phillies -loss

----------------------------------------------


Thursday Oct 6


40 Dime

Tigers - WINNER

20 Dime

Oregon - WINNER

----------------------------------------------

Wednesday Oct 5

30 Dime

St. Louis Cardinals - WINNER


----------------------------------------------

Tuesday Oct 4

20 Dime

Yankees - WINNER

-----------------------------------------------


Monday Oct 3


20 Dime

Texas Rangers - WINNER

----------------------------------------------


Sunday Oct 2

100 DIME

Atlanta Falcons -loss

20 Dime

Cowboys -loss

----------------------------------------------

Saturday Oct 1

75 Dime Teaser

Georgia & Texas - WINNER


----------------------------------------------


Monthly Total
+490  Dimes