May 2011

May 2011 Pick History


Tuesday May 31

100 Dime

Heat -loss

20 Dime

Heat - WINNER


-------------------------------------------------------------------

Sunday May 29

75 Dime

St. Louis Cardinals -
WINNER

------------------------------------------------------------------

Saturday May 28

50 Dime

Yankees -loss

------------------------------------------------------------------

Thursday May 26

20 Dime

Bulls -loss

---------------------------------------------------------------------


Wednesday May 25

20 Dime

Mavericks -loss

20 Dime

Mariners - WINNER

-------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tuesday May 24

30 Dime

Bulls -loss

20 Dime

Braves -
WINNER

-------------------------------------------------------------------------
Monday May 23

75 Dime

Blue Jays - WINNER


20 Dime

Thunder -loss

---------------------------------------------------------------------


Sunday May 22

40 Dime

Bulls - Heat - Under-loss

---------------------------------------------------------------------

Saturday May 21

30 Dime

 Thunder -loss

-----------------------------------------------------------------------


Friday May 20

20 Dime

Sharks - WINNER

-------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thursday May 19

20 Dime

Mavericks -loss

10 Dime - Phillies -loss

10 Dime - White Sox - WINNER

-------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wednesday May 18

30 Dime

Heat - WINNER

20 Dime

Brewers - Padres - Over - WINNER

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tuesday May 17

100 Dime

Series Play

Mavericks - WINNER

20 Dime
Mavericks - WINNER

20 Dime
Cardinals - WINNER


--------------------------------------------------------------------

Monday May 16

20 Dime - Phillies -loss

20 Dime - Indians - WINNER

--------------------------------------------------------------------

Sunday May 15


100 Dime

Grizzlies -loss


100 Dime

Series Play

Heat - WINNER

--------------------------------------------------------------------

Saturday May 14

20 Dime - Yankees-loss
20 Dime - Cubs -loss

--------------------------------------------------------------------

Friday May 13

50 Dime

Grizzlies - WINNER

20 Dime

Astros-loss

---------------------------------------------------------------------


Thursday May 12

30 Dime

 Hawks -loss

---------------------------------------------------------------------

Wednesday May 11

50 Dime

Heat - WINNER

20 Dime - Cubs - WINNER

20 Dime - Grizzlies - Thunder - Over -loss

----------------------------------------------------------------------


Tuesday May 10

20 Dime - Bulls - WINNER
20 Dime - Rangers - WINNER

20 Dime - Pirates -loss

---------------------------------------------------------------------


Monday May

20 Dime

 Grizzlies -loss

20 Dime

 Rangers -loss

---------------------------------------------------------------------


Sunday May 8

20 Dime

Lakers -loss

---------------------------------------------------------------------


Saturday May 7

30 Dime

Grizzlies - WINNER

10 Dime -Tigers - WINNER

 10 Dime - Cardinals -loss

--------------------------------------------------------------------

Friday May 6

50 Dime

Lakers -loss


20 Dime

Indians - Angels - Under - WINNER

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

Thursday May 5

20 Dime

Yankees -loss

------------------------------------------------------------------------


Wednesday May 4

30 Dime

Bulls - WINNER

----------------------------------------------------------------------

Tuesday May 3

20 Dime

Celtics -loss

---------------------------------------------------------------------


Monday May 2

20 Dime Hawks - WINNER

10 Dime Lakers -loss

---------------------------------------------------------------------


Sunday May 1

30 Dime

Celtics -loss

---------------------------------------------------------------------


MonthlyTotal
+34 Dimes