June 2011

June 2011 Pick History


Thursday June 30

50 Dime

Tigers - WINNER

------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tuesday June 28

20 Dime

Toronto -loss

------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sunday June 26

20 Dime

Nationals - WINNER

------------------------------------------------------------------------

Saturday June 25

75 Dime

NY Yankees - WINNER

------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thursday June 23

50 Dime

NY Mets - WINNER

------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tuesday June 21

20 Dime

Tigers-loss

------------------------------------------------------------------------

Monday June 20

20 Dime

Angels - WINNER


------------------------------------------------------------------------

Saturday June 18

20 Dime

Braves-loss

------------------------------------------------------------------------

Friday June 17

30 Dime

Cubs - WINNER


----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wednesday June 15

20 Dime

Red Sox - WINNER


----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Monday June 13

20 Dime

Angels - WINNER

----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sunday June 12

100 Dime

 Heat -loss

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

Thursday June 9

75 Dime

 Mavericks - WINNER


25 Dime

 Yankees -loss

--------------------------------------------------------------------

Wednesday June 8

30 Dime

 Yankees -loss

----------------------------------------------------------------------

Tuesday June 7

30 Dime

Mavericks - Push

20 Dime

Royals -loss

-------------------------------------------------------------------------

Monday June 6

40 Dime

Phillies - WINNER


-------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sunday June 5

100 Dime

Mavericks -loss

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

Thursday June 2

20 Dime

Mavericks - WINNER


---------------------------------------------------------------------


Monthly Total
+56.5 Dimes