February 2011

February 2011 Pick History


Monday Feb 28

30 Dime 

Nets - WINNER

-------------------------------------------------------------------

Sunday Feb  27

30 Dime Michigan State -loss

10 Dime - Knicks - Outright WINNER

----------------------------------------------------------------------


Saturday Feb 26

50 Dime - Ucla - WINNER
50 Dime - NC State - Push
50 Dime - St. Bonaventure -loss
---------------------------------------------------------------------

Friday Feb 25

20 Dime

Suns - WINNER

-------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thursday Feb 24

50 Dime

 Usc - WINNER

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wednesday Feb 23

20 Dime

Va Commonwealth - loss

-------------------------------------------------------------------

Tuesday Feb 22

30 Dime

Michigan State - WINNER

----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Monday Feb 21

20 Dime

Syracuse - WINNER

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sunday Feb 20

20 Dime

Purdue -  WINNER


-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Saturday Feb 19

75 Dime

Underdog Shocker

Nebraska - WINNER


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Friday Feb 18

20 Dime - UConn -loss

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thursday Feb 17

30 Dime

San Francisco -
WINNER
10.5 POINT UNDERDOG WINS OUTRIGHT!

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wednesday Feb 16


20 Dime - Warriors - WINNER
20 Dime - Central Florida - WINNER
20 Dime - Colorado State - WINNER

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tuesday Feb 15

20 Dime - Michigan State - WINNER

20 Dime - 76ers-loss

--------------------------------------------------------------------------

Monday Feb 14


50 Dime - Syracuse - WINNER

------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sunday Feb 13


60 Dime Wizards - WINNER

20 Dime
St.Johns-
WINNER

20 Dime Virginia Tech- WINNER       

--------------------------------------------------------------------------

Saturday Feb 12

20 Dime  North Carolina - WINNER

20 Dime  Kansas State - Push

20 Dime   Kentucky-loss

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Friday Feb 11

20 Dime - Timberwolves - loss

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thursday Feb 10

50 Dime - Florida State -
WINNER

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wednesday Feb 9

30 Dime
 - Notre Dame-WINNER

20 Dime - Ball State - WINNER

----------------------------------------------------------------------

Tuesday Feb 8

50 Dime -Northern Iowa -loss

25 Dime - Hawks-loss

---------------------------------------------------------------------

Monday Feb 7


80 Dime - West Virginia-loss

20 Dime - Bobcats - WINNER

-------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sunday Feb 6

SUPERBOWL SUNDAY

100 Dime

Packers -     WINNER

-------------------------------------------------------------------------

Saturday Feb 5

100 Dime - Kentucky - loss

20 Dime - Kansas State - loss
20 Dime - Syracuse - WINNER

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Friday Feb 4

NBA Double Header

20 Dime- Raptors - WINNER
20 Dime- Nuggets-loss

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thursday Feb 3

Basketball Triple Play

20 Dime - Heat - WINNER
20 Dime - Western Kentucky-loss
20 Dime - New Mexico St. -loss

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wednesday Feb 2


100 Dime  - Minnesota -loss (CBB)

10 Dime - Bulls - WINNER

-----------------------------------------------------

Tuesday Feb 1

College Baskets Triple Play

20 Dime -
North Carolina - WINNER
20 Dime - Florida - Push
20 Dime - Kentucky- loss


Monthly Total
+196.5 Dimes