December 2011

December 2011 Pick History



Saturday Dec 31

20 Dime

Northwestern -loss

----------------------------------------------

Friday Dec 30

20 Dime

Tulsa -loss

---------------------------------------------

Thursday Dec 29

20 Dime

Florida State - WINNER

----------------------------------------------

Wednesday Dec 28

30 Dime

Toledo -loss

----------------------------------------------

Tuesday Dec 27


50 Dime

Louisville -loss

--------------------------------------------------

Monday Dec 26

25 Dime - Missouri - WINNER

25 Dime - New Orleans - WINNER

--------------------------------------------------

Mionday Dec 25

20 Dime - Packers - WINNER

10 Dime - Knicks -loss

-------------------------------------------


Saturday Dec 24



50 Dime

Buffalo - WINNER

50 Dime

Jacksonville - WINNER


50 Dime

Baltimore -loss

-----------------------------------------

Friday Dec 23

10 Dime - Providence - WINNER
10 Dime - Auburn -loss

-----------------------------------------

Thursday Dec 22

20 Dime

Texans -loss

-----------------------------------------

Wednesday Dec 21

10 Dime - Tcu -loss

10 Dime - Depaul - WINNER

-------------------------------------------

Tuesday Dec 20

10 Dime

Florida International -loss

----------------------------------------------


Monday Dec 19

50 Dime

49ers - WINNER

------------------------------------------

Sunday Dec 18

75 Dime - Jets -loss
20 Dime - Carolina - WINNER
20 Dime - Seattle - WINNER
20 Dime - San Diego - WINNER


------------------------------------------------

Saturday Dec 17

60 Dime - Temple- WINNER
20 Dime - Ohio - WINNER
20 Dime - Dallas - WINNER


------------------------------------------------

Thursday Dec 15

25 Dime

Falcons - WINNER

10 Dime

Savannah State - Wisconsin - Over -loss

----------------------------------------------

Monday Dec 12

Monday Night Football

25 Dime

Rams -loss

----------------------------------------------

Sunday Dec 11

75 Dime - San Diego - WINNER

25 Dime - Denver - loss

10 Dime - New Orleans - WINNER

10 Dime - Tampa / Jacksonville - Under -loss

-------------------------------------------

Saturday Dec 10

30 Dime - Duke -loss

-------------------------------------------

Thursday Dec 8

20 Dime

Browns - WINNER

-----------------------------------------

Wednesday Dec 7

10 Dime - Vanderbilt - WINNER
10 Dime - Georgia Tech - WINNER

--------------------------------------------

Monday Dec 5


50 Dime

Chargers - WINNER

-------------------------------------

Sunday Dec 4

100 Dime

N.Y. Jets - WINNER

25 Dime

Houston - WINNER


25 Dime

Dallas -loss

----------------------------------------

Saturday Dec 3

100 Dime

Wyoming -loss

----------------------------------------

Friday Dec 2

20 Dime

Ohio - WINNER

----------------------------------------

Thursday Dec 1

50 Dime

Seahawks - WINNER

----------------------------------------------


Monthly Total
+232 Dimes