August 2011

August 2011 Pick History


Wednesday Aug 31

10 Dime - Pittsburgh Pirates -loss

-------------------------------------------------------------------

Tuesday Aug 30

10 Dime - Pittsburgh Pirates -loss

10 Dime - LA Angels - WINNER

-------------------------------------------------------------------


Monday Aug 29

20 Dime

New York Mets - WINNER

----------------------------------------------------------------------


Sunday Aug 28

20 Dime

Colorado Rockies - WINNER

------------------------------------------------------------------------

Saturday Aug 27

20 Dime

San Diego Chargers - Push

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------


Friday Aug 26

20 Dime

Tampa Bay Rays -
WINNER

10 Dime

St. Louis Rams - WINNER

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thursday Aug 25

50 Dime

Cincy Bengals - WINNER

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wednesday Aug 24

20 Dime

Twins -loss

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tuesday Aug 23

20 Dime

Diamondbacks - WINNER

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Monday Aug 22

20 Dime

Bears -loss

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sunday Aug 21

20 Dime

New York Jets - WINNER

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Saturday Aug 20

20 Dime

Denver Broncos - WINNER

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Friday Aug 19

40 Dime

Detroit Tigers - WINNER

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thursday Aug 18

30 Dime

Argonauts - WINNER

20 Dime

Blue Jays - WINNER


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wednesday
Aug 17

20 Dime

Cardinals - WINNER

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Monday August 15

50 Dime

Houston Texans - WINNER

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Saturday August 13

20 Dime

Minnesota Vikings -loss

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Friday Aug 12

20 Dime

Nfl Preseason Winner #2 in a Row

Washington Redskins - WINNER


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thursday Aug 11

20 Dime

Nfl Preseason

Arizona Cardinals - Winner

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wednesday Aug 10

50 Dime

St. Louis Cardinals-loss


------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Monday Aug 8

20 Dime

Atlanta Braves - WINNER


------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Saturday Aug 6

Highest Rated Baseball Play EVER!!!

100 Dime

San Diego Padres - WINNER


------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thursday Aug 4

25 Dime

Texas Rangers - WINNER


---------------------------------------------------------------------

August 1

40 Dime

Washigton Nationals - WINNER

--------------------------------------------------------------------
-


Monthly Total
+432.5 Dimes